Michael Fitzmaurice, Acting Chair/Elected Member Antonio Torres, Elected Member Joseph M. Petty, Executive Secretary Paul T. Hynes, Appointed Member

MASSACHUSETTS HOUSING FINANCE AGENCY EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT BOARD ONE BEACON STREET BOSTON, MA 02108 (617) 854-1871, 1123

Minutes of the Regular Meeting of Members September 13, 2022 The regular meeting of the Massachusetts Housing Finance Agency Employees' Retirement Board was held via Zoom at 1:00 pm.

Present via Zoom were: Michael Fitzmaurice, Acting Chair/Elected Member Antonio Torres, Elected Member Paul T. Hynes, Appointed Member

Others present via Zoom were: Joseph Petty, Executive Secretary Michelle Shinnick, Senior Retirement Analyst Alexander Morales and Michele Cameron, IFM Investors Jim Piotrowski, CliftonLarsonAllen

Michael Fitzmaurice called the meeting to order.

Representatives of IFM participated in its annual fund review. The companies focused on updates on their company including personnel updates, relationship team, and performance and strategies of the fund.

Jim Piotrowski of CliftonLarsonAllen reviewed the 2021 annual audit and there were no findings. See Audit Report.

UPON MOTION DULY MADE (Paul Hynes) AND SECONDED (Antonio Torres), it was voted To approve the minutes of the August 9, 2022 meeting. (Roll call 3-0).

The bank reconciliations, budget and financial records were reviewed. Joseph Petty noted that there were no transactions out of the ordinary.

UPON MOTION DULY MADE (Antonio Torres) AND SECONDED (Paul Hynes), it was voted: The retirements, refunds and transfers on the attached list were reviewed and approved along with the budget, retirement payroll, financial records, and Warrant Number 092022 (see warrant), and capital calls. (Roll call 3-0).

Joseph Petty reviewed Board Member training along with recently issued PERAC memos.

UPON MOTION DULY MADE (Antonio Torres) AND SECONDED (Paul Hynes), it was voted To adjourn the meeting at 1:55 pm (roll call 4-0).

Michael Fitzmaurice – Acting Chair/Elected Member

Antonio Torres – Elected Member

Paul T. Hynes – Member Appointed by Other Members